VALLEY BMW

4369 MCHENRY AVE
MODESTO, CA 95356
Phone: 209-575-0269
Fax: 209-571-5674

New BMW Sales and Leasing Department

Phone: 1-855-482-4727
Fax: 209-571-5674

Monday - Saturday    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

From this site you can view the latest new BMW models Valley BMW has available.  We serve the Central California Valley including Stockton, Modesto, Merced, Tracy, Sonora, Turlock and Manteca.

 


Ken Brigham


New Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
kbrigham@valley-bmw.com


Robert Ross


Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
rross@valley-bmw.com


Mark Foreman


Finance Director
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
mforeman@valley-bmw.com



Pete Wittstruck


Delivery Coordinator
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
pwittstruck@valley-bmw.com


Anthony  Bhatti


Client Advisor
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
abhatti@valley-bmw.com


Harbans Khatra


Client Advisor
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
hkhatra@valley-bmw.com


Michael Young


Client Advisor
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
myoung@valley-bmw.com


Frank Churchill


Client Advisor
Phone  209-575-0269
Fax  209-571-5674
fchurchill@valley-bmw.com


Powered By NLM